EXO One-shot Collection

Title: EXO One-shot Collection
Author: ShinJinYoong
Characters: EXO x OC (OC has no name)
Genre: Angst, romance
Rating: K (Kid-friendly)
Status: On-going
Description: Falling in love makes you feel like the most fortunate person in the world. Whereas falling out of love makes the world seem like as if it is crumbling down onto you.

 
Title (7.5/10): 
Well, your title was very accurate for what you were writing XD, but for me it was kinda lacking something, to make it more memorable if you know what I mean? Maybe next time add another word to make a catchier title. But yeah, it’s kinda hard I guess since you’re writing a bunch of oneshots. 
 
Description & Foreword (8/10): 
Your description and foreword were very straight forward, which was good, for next time maybe add a bit more spark to it? Just to keep things interesting. 🙂 
 
Graphics (–/10): Since you didn’t want me to grade this, we added the ten possible points here to the “Writing” section. ^^
 
Character Development (9/10): 
You developed your characters fairly well, I liked how you wrote in POV by the way, it made it more personal and omg for your latest story my heart clenched for poor Chanyeol >//<. You’re doing well so far! Hwaiting! ^^
 
Appearance (9/10):
Font size was excellent, easy to read, and very easy to follow through. I liked your layout, at the front too! 
 
Originality & Plot (8.5/10): 
Your story plot for the first chap really cute and adorable! >//< your story plot was quite original and oh the fluffiness I couldn’t deal!~ ^^. Can’t really say for the other two though because those plots were given, although you did a really awesome job writing them! Daebak! 
 
Flow (10/10): 
Your chapters flowed through very well, from the beginning to the end. It wasn’t choppy and it was enjoyable to read. 
 
Writing (20/20): 
I loved the way you wrote your stories! They were really short and sweet! (Although some were so sad TT^TT) You’re such a good writer! I see improvements of your skills in each chapter and I really want to encourage you with that! Hope you write more soon! 
 
Grammar & Spelling (9.5/10): 
There was a minor mistake for your contents page. You missed the other ‘l” for “allows”, other than that everything seems fine! 
 
General Enjoyment (9/10): 
Really love your one shots so far! Hope you write more soon! 

Total score: 87/100
Reviewer: Bestfriend4eva (Aera) 
Reviewed on: June 11, 2014
Comments and thoughts: You are doing amazing so far! You have great potential and I can see all the improvements in each chapter! You have a gift my dear, you just need to keep writing and you’ll get better! Hope to hear from you soon! Oh btw, I’m really into your fic “Just Once” hoping for an update soon~ ^^
Reminders: Just a quick and gentle reminder to please credit us at Forgetful Flowers and to upvote my stories on my wall here. Failure to do so we, unfortunately, will have to blacklist you from the shop and we seriously don’t want to do that, so please remember! And lastly, we hope to see you again at Forgetful Flowers!~ 

Credits to Bestfriend4eva & Forgetful Flowers Request Shop ©

>

Leave a comment